Industry Partners

QSC LogoIf your company is interested in becoming an Industry Partner, please email qsc@naphcc.org.  

 

 


Jeff Storie
jstorie@hotwater.com
(615) 792-8362 (Direct) 

 Residential/Commercial Water Heater, Specialty Water Heating Products.

Nick Fleming
Nicholas.Fleming@eBarnett.com
(904) 421-1400 

 Specializing in MRO products. They include plumbing electrical, hardware, security hardware, HVAC and other related items.

 



Chris Catania
ccatania@bradfordwhite.com
(215) 641-9400

Residential/Commercial Water Heater, Specialty Water Heating Products.

 

Phil Purnell
phil.purnell@busybeemedia.com
(800) 690-5622

 Specializing in all aspects of internet marketing including SEO, PPC, Content Management, Web design & Structure, Search Engine Optimization, Pay Per Click, Listing Distribution and Management.

KC Holcomb
kc.holcomb@canaturewg.com
(877) 771-6789

 Supplier of Water Treatment.

Mike Morosi
multimedia@stny.rr.com
(607) 770-8933

 Marketing services specializing in Direct Mail, Radio, TV and Cable promotions, Internet Marketing, Profit and Pricing consulting with Yellow Pages strategies. 


Matt Aiello
maiello@customerlobby.com
(510) 694-0127

 Helping local Plumbing, HVAC and Electrical businesses automatically stay engaged with past customers. 

Susan Armstrong
susan@ergos-software.com
(562) 696-5474

 Service Software Package, Flat Rate Systems, Website Integration.

Nate Oland
nsoland@fedins.com
(507) 455-5507

 Company Insurance and Risk Management Services.

 

 Bill Martin
bmartin@fluidmaster.com
(949) 728-2218

 Manufacture of Toilet Repair Products and Water Supply Lines.

 

Jay Bean
jbean@freshlime.com
(801) 653-5600

We provide easy solutions for managing customers and increasing customer engagement.


 

Adi Kaskavalciyan
adi@g4mg.com
(305) 856-8788

Marketing services specializing in how to develop customers for life through newsletters and direct mailers.

 

 

Bill Kinnard
billkinnard@grandyassociates.com 
(877) 202-8891

Business Training, ProfitMaxx Software, Basic Business Boot Camp.

 


 Stacey Ziegler Harp
sziegler@hodesco.com
(610) 308-9471

Innovative Products for the Progressive Plumber.



Trevor Flannigan
info@homeservicechats.com
(816) 282-0406

Providing live website chat for your company's website. All the chatting is done by industry trained chat specialists 24/7/365 - turning your website shoppers into customers and increase website leads by 40% while also helping with recruitment and represent your brand as well as you do in-house.

 


 Chester Axley
chester@hotjetusa.com
(801) 545-0777

Complete line of heavy duty jetters.

 

 
Jeff Revlett
jeff@imarketsolutions.com
(949) 383-5526

Website Design, Optimization & Traditional Marketing Solutions.



Brian Marincov
brian.marincov@emerson.com
(407) 381-2330

Manufacture of food waste disposers and hot water dispensers for home and commercial use.




Rick Wilson
rickwilson@jenkinsdiesel.com
(417) 862-7021

Supplier of work trucks for the plumbing, heating & cooling market.



Ron Shanaver
ronald.shanaver@milwaukeetool.com
(262) 749-0415

Innovative Products for the Progressive Plumber.

Mike Conroy
mconroy@nspgweb.com
(201) 767-5520

Software Package Systems, Flat Rate Systems.





Josh Nelson
josh@plumberseo.net
(866) 610-4647 

Specializing in helping plumbing & HVAC businesses grow their sales by more effectively marketing online via Search Engine Optimization, and Google Maps.




Dan Ashenden
ashenden@bnpmedia.com
(847) 405-4007 

The leading trade magazine circulated to service and new construction plumbing/heating contractors.



Eric Lewandowski
eric.lewandowski@ppg-inc.com
(615) 681-3344

Factory direct innovative products for the progressive plumber.



Andy Bagner

bagner@pointmanhq.com
(800) 299-2079

Field Nimble by Pointman is field service software and mobile app for small contractors that grows their HVAC business by getting paid faster, turning more jobs and making happy customers. Field Nimble features paperless proposals and invoices, scheduling, and payment processing.


Barry Gates
barry@powersellingpros.com
(801) 253-1004

Trains CSR's to book more calls.


Rich Mauser

rich@reviewbuzz.com
(760) 407-8080 ext. 112

An online reputation tool that focuses on generating new and positive reviews. The goal is to increase your ratings on popular review sites, such as Google Places, Yelp and Facebook.


Michelle Murphy
michelle.murphy@rjyoung.com
(800) 347-1955 Ext. 4381

Printing service-door hangers, postcards, brochures, business cards and much more; service forms-invoices and maintenance agreements; promotional items-magnets and online access to over 750,000 branded products; mailing services-design, print, create customer list and fulfillment.


Michael Sauer
michael.sauer@scorpion.co
(888) 794-7610 ext 232

Scorpion is an award-winning website design and Internet marketing firm that transforms your online presence to drive more calls and more customers to your local home service business.



Jo Phillips

jphillips@servicetitan.com 
(855) 899-0970

The #1 service management in software. Specializing in generating leads, booking appointments, and closing more sales by improving call booking, marketing, sales and estimate follow-ups.



Larry Enright

larry@skyboss.com 
(909) 373-7350
 

 Specializing in field service management software. Scheduling, real-time invoicing, client tracking, task management, technician tracking and estimating. This is all available from your tablet or mobile device.

Dalyn Cantrell
dalyn.cantrell@viega.us
(316) 425-7400

Specializing in pipeline systems and pipe connection technology. Products include Pure Flow, ProPress, ProPressG, ProPress Stainless, ProPress Marine and ProPress Radiant.

zip-solutions.png
Russ Duker
russellduker@gmail.com
(636) 222-2222

Zip Solutions formerly known as Trade-Serve is a web-based program. optimized for use with iPads. It has many functions, some of which include: packaging products and services, automated communication between the customer, office, technician, and manager, capturing electronic signatures and payment, instant reordering of inventory and GPS mapping.