Industry Partners

If your company is interested in becoming an Industry Partner, please email qsc@naphcc.org.  

 

 


Jeff Storie
jstorie@hotwater.com
(615) 792-8362 (Direct) 

 Residential/Commercial Water Heater, Specialty Water Heating Products.


Nick Fleming
Nicholas.Fleming@eBarnett.com
(904) 421-1400 

 Specializing in MRO products. They include plumbing electrical, hardware, security hardware, HVAC and other related items.

 



Eric Fonda
efonda@bradfordwhite.com
(215) 641-9400

Residential/Commercial Water Heater, Specialty Water Heating Products.

 

Michael Parente
michael.parente@busybeemedia.com
(800) 690-5622

 Specializing in all aspects of internet marketing including SEO, PPC, Content Management, Web design & Structure, Search Engine Optimization, Pay Per Click, Listing Distribution and Management.

KC Holcomb
kc.holcomb@canaturewg.com
(877) 771-6789

 Supplier of Water Treatment.

Mike Morosi
multimedia@stny.rr.com
(607) 770-8933

 Marketing services specializing in Direct Mail, Radio, TV and Cable promotions, Internet Marketing, Profit and Pricing consulting with Yellow Pages strategies. 

 

Steve Spaulding
steve.spaulding@penton.com
(312) 635-9132 - Direct

 Product Tabloid Magazines featuring Tools, Materials & Equipment





Matt Aiello
maiello@customerlobby.com
(510) 694-0127

 Helping local Plumbing, HVAC and Electrical businesses automatically stay engaged with past customers. 

 Susan Armstrong
susan@ergos-software.com
(562) 696-5474

 Service Software Package, Flat Rate Systems, Website Integration.

 Nate Oland
nsoland@fedins.com
(507) 455-5507

 Company Insurance and Risk Management Services.

 


Bill Martin
bmartin@fluidmaster.com
(949) 728-2218

 Manufacture of Toilet Repair Products and Water Supply Lines.



Bob Barnes

bbarnes@freshlime.com
(801) 361-3111

We provide easy solutions for managing customers and increasing customer engagement.

 


Grandy_and_Associates.png

Bill Kinnard
billkinnard@grandyassociates.com 
(877) 202-8891

Business Training, ProfitMaxx Software, Basic Business Boot Camp.

 

Stacey Ziegler Harp
sziegler@hodesco.com
(610) 308-9471

Innovative Products for the Progressive Plumber.






Trevor Flannigan
info@homeservicechats.com
(816) 282-0406

Providing live website chat for your company's website. All the chatting is done by industry trained chat specialists 24/7/365 - turning your website shoppers into customers and increase website leads by 40% while also helping with recruitment and represent your brand as well as you do in-house.


 

 
Chester Axley
chester@hotjetusa.com
(801) 545-0777

Complete line of heavy duty jetters.

 


Tammi Grow
tammi@imarketsolutions.com
(800) 727-3920 ext. 116

Website Design, SEO, SEM, Social Media, Email Marketing, Review Generation, and Live Chat 


Brian Marincov
brian.marincov@emerson.com
(407) 381-2330

Manufacture of food waste disposers and hot water dispensers for home and commercial use.





Rick Wilson
rickwilson@jenkinsdiesel.com
(417) 862-7021

Supplier of work trucks for the plumbing, heating & cooling market.




Ron Shanaver
ronald.shanaver@milwaukeetool.com
(262) 749-0415

Innovative Products for the Progressive Plumber.

Josh Nelson
josh@plumberseo.net
(866) 610-4647 

Specializing in helping plumbing & HVAC businesses grow their sales by more effectively marketing online via Search Engine Optimization, and Google Maps.




Dan Ashenden
Ashendend@bnpmedia.com
(847) 405-4007 

The leading trade magazine circulated to service and new construction plumbing/heating contractors.


Brenda Murphy
brenda.murphy@ppg-inc.com
(843) 234-4333

Factory direct innovative products for the progressive plumber.




Andy Bagner
bagner@pointmanhq.com
(800) 299-2079

Field Nimble by Pointman is field service software and mobile app for small contractors that grows their HVAC business by getting paid faster, turning more jobs and making happy customers. Field Nimble features paperless proposals and invoices, scheduling, and payment processing.

 

Michael Sauer
michael.sauer@scorpion.co
(888) 794-7610 ext 232

Scorpion is an award-winning website design and Internet marketing firm that transforms your online presence to drive more calls and more customers to your local home service business.


Jacob Levine
 jlevine@servicetitan.com
(248) 752-9696

The #1 service management in software. Specializing in generating leads, booking appointments, and closing more sales by improving call booking, marketing, sales and estimate follow-ups.

Steve Burch
steve.burch@ubs.com
(503) 603-6900

Where do you see yourself in retirement? With people living longer, and an ever-challenging economy, the concept of retirement has changed. It's no longer an "end state" but actually the middle. That means that even though you may be retiring from work you’re not retiring from life. Whatever new opportunities you see ahead, talk to us about how we can help you with the financial guidance and resources you need to keep moving forward.

Dalyn Cantrell
dalyn.cantrell@viega.us
(316) 425-7400

Specializing in pipeline systems and pipe connection technology. Products include Pure Flow, ProPress, ProPressG, ProPress Stainless, ProPress Marine and ProPress Radiant.


zip-solutions.png

Russ Duker
russellduker@gmail.com
(636) 222-2222

Zip Solutions formerly known as Trade-Serve is a web-based program. optimized for use with iPads. It has many functions, some of which include: packaging products and services, automated communication between the customer, office, technician, and manager, capturing electronic signatures and payment, instant reordering of inventory and GPS mapping.